Customer Reviews

Pump and Filter Installation

May 21 2018

We love all the great help The Pool Boys have given us! We just had our leaking pump and undersized pool filter replaced by Justin, and he did an amazing job! Our pool system has never worked so well. Before we had been suffering through trying to make a failing system work, and spending too much on pool chemicals, when we needed a total redo. We only swam twice last year and now we know we can swim all summer this year! Any issues we have in the future we know exactly who we'll call for assistance. They really are one of the best companies in the area. Timely, polite, incredibly helpful and always willing to explain how my pool system works when I have questions... which is always. They also sold us the most amazing pool cleaner that is just right for our pool, after returning one we got at a commercial retailer that didn't have any idea about what we needed. Now we're able to sit back and enjoy watching our little Dolphin Echo clean our sparkling blue pool that the new filter and pump system handles easily. Thank you guys so much!

Pool Equipment and Filter Cleaning

May 25 2018

As always, The Pool Boys did a good job. This is one company that shows up when they say they will, and calls ahead. Leah who answers the phone is also great! All good staff and good work! Thanks!

Pump Fixed at a Fair Price

Aug 1 2018

My main pump ran dry for a couple days while we were on vacation and shutdown. These guys came out and got the pool running great at minimal cost. Excellent job and great staff. I've used these guys several times and have never been disappointed in service or price.

Filter Cleaning

Oct 25 2018

Justin came earlier than I expected, which was good. He was professional, courteous, and efficient. My filter was cleaned and the pressure restored to my water feature and Polaris. Very happy with the Pool Boys. I will definitely use them in the near future.

Filter Cleaning

Nov 5 2018

Justin arrived on time and did a great job cleaning filter! I will recommend The Pool Boys to the neighbors.

Repairs

Nov 8 2018

Justin repaired our pool equipment today! He was super knowledgeable and respectful. He was so patient answering all my questions! Thank you, Justin!

The Pool Boys are Tops

Nov 10 2018

If I could give them 10 stars I would. Zac, Justin, Leah and the rest of the team are all wonderful. Very knowledgeable about all aspects of pools and they all are very helpful in explaining pool products, pool chemicals and maintenance without ever being pushy. I recommend them to every pool owner I know.

Quick Response, Quality Work and Excellent Service

Nov 12 2018

I am really impressed with The Pool Boys. A friend referred me to them and said they did good work. I called about a problem with my heater. Leah who took my call was courteous, knowledgeable and quick to get me on the schedule. Justin came to my house the same day, diagnosed the problem within 10 minutes and had it fixed in 10 more. They were transparent on their pricing and explained everything well. They even did an additional inspection of my equipment while out. I think this is a top notch company and would recommend them to anyone!

Another EXCELLENT Service visit Provided !!!!

Nov 16 2018

Just wanted to share my opinion, with others as to our experiences with the crew at The Pool Boys!! Once again, I called Justin, for help troubleshooting and fixing our Hot Tub. Also did they not only make the necessary repairs, we had a time frame that had to be met, without much notice!! We own and operate a VRBO home in Seabrook, with Customers on the way, they accommodated us in EVERY way !!!! Once again, this reaffirmed, that The Pool Boys is and will always be our Go-To Pool Service company. Leah, was also instrumental in the scheduling, etc. Thank You,

So Pleased with The Pool Boys Service!

Nov 20 2018

Another excellent job from the office staff to the technicians. I am so glad I found this company. They are honest and make sure everything is to your satisfaction. I have been recommending you to everyone. Thank you!!

Heater Repair

Nov 21 2018

Quick response, quality work, at fair price.

Quick fix

Nov 22 2018

Relatives here for holiday on Tuesday and heater failing. Had used The Pool Boys before and always helpful. They were able to schedule visit and repaired the heater for enjoyment of grandchildren.