Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Great job!

Aug 1 2017

Garratt from the Pool Boys came out to add an in-line chlorine dispenser and check the hot tub which was turning on and off randomly. He was very professional and courteous. He had the dispenser installed in less than 30 minutes and found out what was wrong with the Hot tub in less than 15 minutes. He got the part quickly and came back the next day to install. All is working great and at a reasonable cost. Very pleased!

Replaced Pool Pump and Its Awesome!

Jul 11 2017

I recently had a pool pump replaced by Justin. I have used this company several times in the past and always have a great experience. The pump is super quiet and has completely changed the environment in the backyard in a positive way. I now hear the sound of water falls and not a pump humming in the background. Justin recommended this pump, installed it, and took the time to show me how to operate it properly. The Pools Boys are Fantastic! Thank you Justin!

Excellent, friendly sevice!

Jul 6 2017

We had issues with our Polaris cleaner and the Pool Boys were able to find the problem and make the needed repairs. They were friendly, helpful and made us feel as though we were their top priority! They have now come to the house to clean the filters for our pool and did the work and left the area just the same as when they arrived. I would highly recommend The Pool Boys to anyone as their quality of work is excellent and they do not seem to be overly priced!

Awesome job!

Jun 14 2017

Chlorinator broke. Pool Boys managed to fit me into their schedule and came to assess and quote in the morning, got the part and fixed it that evening! Very polite and professional team! Highly recommend them.

Wow! Great Service, Professionalism, and Knowledge! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND POOL BOYS!

Jun 8 2017

Fantastic experience with the Pool Boys! Highly recommend them for your pool repairs, install, and maintenance. Zac Nicklas was great. He arrived on time and gave me a heads up for his arrival so I could go to work. He diagnosed and fixed a heater issue that two previous technicians could not. I met the pool boys through our warranty contract, but now have a new pool maintenance company. Zac was incredibly helpful, courteous, and answered all my questions. I am a first-time pool owner and now have a pool maintenance company. Thanks Pool Guys and thanks Zac Nicklas! Love that I can also purchase supplies at their store, "Pool Warehouse." (www.spwpoolsupply.com.) HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS COMPANY!!!

Great Service!

May 10 2017

We've had the Pool Boys repair our heater and pump. They came when expected, gave a fair quote and made the necessary repairs. Quick and efficient. No upselling. Excellent customer service. A great company to do business with.

Great Service! New Pump & Motor

Apr 6 2017

Justin replaced my pump and motor today, works great! Twice as quiet as my old one and lots of power. I could not be happier! I would recommend this group to anyone. At last, a good pool company!

Pool/Spa Heater Replacement

Apr 3 2017

The Pool Boys came out within 24 hours to trouble shoot, and had the heater replaced withing 3 working days. Fast efficient service. Communicated every step of the way, and called to ensure all was working as it should.

Pump motor replacement

Mar 29 2017

The Pool Boys are great! Justin was very helpful when I burned up my pump motor. He was very responsive when I called and text with questions when I was trying to diagnose my problem. He showed up on the day of the repair with everything needed to replace the motor and did so fast! I plan on using them to repair/replace my malfunctioning led lights as well.

Filter Clean

Mar 29 2017

Had filter cleaned and heater serviced. Did a great job! On time and went that extra step. Also very reasonable price for work.

Air Blower repair

Mar 28 2017

Very fast service, and easy to work with. Customer service was excellent. I will be using this guys again....

The Pool Boys are the BEST!!!

Mar 28 2017

I actually found out about The Pool Boys by Googling for pool repairs & service and then reading all the reviews. I was surprised to see how low pool service businesses scored in their customers' reviews and then pleasantly surprised to find really high reviews for The Pool Boys. Naturally, I called them and now I know why the reviews of their services were so high. I initially dealt with Zac, who quickly set about assessing the issue I was having with my spa emptying very quickly for an unknown reason. He had me take pics with my iPhone of my equipment and valves, text them to him, and he called me back immediately and advised me on how to fix the issue. Success!! I was so grateful. I had been having issues with the pool and spa for months and had contacted the pool service that had resurfaced our pool and converted it from chlorine to a saltwater pool just months earlier. Several appointments were made and broken by that pool service, without so much as a phone call or text to cancel or reschedule the appointments. Amazing. Then I contacted a different pool service twice. Same result. Never showed or called. Zac handled the emergency at hand with great ease and efficiency. He then made an appointment for Justin to come out the following morning to address the issues I had with the failed startup of our new saltwater pool. Justin was prompt, knowledgeable, professional, personable, and went the extra mile to make sure all issues were addressed to my satisfaction. He then did a walk-around of the pool (26 years old) and gave me advice on other issues I was having that were not on my list. I so appreciate these guys. They are very down-to-earth, help-you-any-way-we-can kind of guys. They are just what I needed and am happy to have them as my go-to for pool needs.