Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

New Permanent Customer

Apr 16 2019

Service has been awesome and everyone I have spoken with has been extremely helpful. They have a new permanent customer in me for sure. The service updates have great explanations with pictures for everything they fixed or observed. They did everything that was agreed to and reported anything outside of normal. Very very happy with The Pool Boys and recommend you check them out if looking for a pool service company. I have a couple items that I want to upgrade with my pool and I will be calling The Pool Boys for these pool projects.

THANK YOU, Pool Boys!!!

Apr 16 2019

We are very grateful to our new best friend - Zac. He came one day and explained very carefully how to bring our fiberglass pool back to life. Our routine "pool guy" (a.k.a member of the family) has been incapacitated since last August so pool care has been dormant. Zac and his co-worker worked for 3 days to make it beautiful again! They have explained very carefully how we should go forward with pool maintenance. They explained the skimmer options for our pool. They are excellent teachers and very patient!! I think the Pool Boys will have this job with our pool for as long as we live in this house!!

Pool Boys- Great service!

Apr 16 2019

We have been very pleased with the Pool Boys over the past couple of years. They are always pleasant and (unlike some others) they really seem to know their business.

Pool Services

Apr 13 2019

The Pool Boys have been great to work with. Extremely responsive and very accommodating. They are very skilled and are here to help address whatever issues exist. They are taking care of two of our properties and doing a great job. We would highly recommend them!

Pool Service Review

Apr 12 2019

I have been dealing with the Pool Boys for almost 4 years now and I appreciate the service and attention to detail. Love these guys and its always a pleasure to have them servicing my pool. Keep up the good work team!!

Scale Removal and Automated Salt System

Apr 12 2019

We developed scale on our pool bottom. The Pool Boys came out, assessed the issue and immediately began a treatment regime which solved the problem. They also replaced our existing salt cell with one which provides a readout. They did not attempt to sell me something I did not need. They were considerate of my budget and recommended a solution to meet our needs. They are consistently professional, friendly and look out for their customer needs. I also purchase my pool supplies from them. They are customer focused and professional. I appreciate the service and expertise I receive from them.

Equipment Maintenance

Apr 5 2019

Had a pool technician come out and service our pool pump filters. He did a great job explaining to me the appropriate servicing period as well as pulling a water sample and calling me later to report the water analysis. He noticed a leak on the filter tank due to a deteriorated OEM gasket. Got it changed out and everything's working smoothly. Keep up the great work The Pool Boys!

Excellent Service

Apr 5 2019

Had to have our pool pump checked. We thought it was out and thanks to the nice technician we had an easy fix. He checked out all the equipment including the pool heater and pool water flow and baskets. Highly recommended.

Great Customer Service

Apr 5 2019

Called for a filter cleaning. They showed up early and were done within an hour. The area was cleaned up before leaving. I decided to setup a cleaning every 6 months. 100% satisfied.

Pool Pump Repair

Mar 28 2019

The Pool Boys were able to come out a day early. Saw the problem - needed new pump part. Just happened to be going to change out the same pump at another customer. That pump had the part I needed. Went to that job, brought me the part - at no charge (just the service call). The two techs very polite and honest!!!

Pool Equipment Repair

Mar 25 2019

Their service time was very fast and did a great job on all my repairs will use them for now on.

Pool School is Well Worth It!

Mar 25 2019

We scheduled Pool School, which is a service that the Pool Boys offer where someone comes out and shows first time pool owners how to use their equipment and answers questions. The technician that came out, Justin, was knowledgeable, professional and very, very helpful. My wife and I had no idea what we were looking at but Justin set us straight. He clearly labelled all of our equipment and explained how it should be used, answered all of our questions and gave us some pointers for cleaning and maintaining our pool. Excellent service, we will definitely be using them again.