Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Outstanding Service from The Pool Boys!

Dec 11 2018

Every employee that came out to my home was very professional and knowledgeable about pool service, operation, and equipment.

I love The Pool Boys

Dec 4 2018

After having fired two pool cleaning/service companies before The Pool Boys were introduced to us... I wish I would have had them when we purchased our home in August of 2017, as our pool cleaning/service company. We’ve had so many issues with our pool, most recently a new pump that was installed by another pool company that wasn’t installed properly. While I was in the hospital for two weeks, Justin, Zac and James were handing their specialized area of maintenance for us. Justin hooked up the pump to my Intelli-touch System the way it should have been the first install. He was very knowledgeable in what he was doing, which gave me confidence as a customer. I keep on top of my pool outside of The Pool Boys, but when I need them they are prompt and on time to help or answer any questions I may have. Leah is great at scheduling any appointments I may need and is prompt about getting back with me. I haven’t had any thoughts of firing this company because they are on their A game when it comes to taking care of our pool and equipment! I love The Pool Boys staff... terrific job guys and gals. Keep up the great work and customer service!!!

Awesome Weekly Pool Service

Nov 29 2018

The store and office staff are always friendly and helpful and James does a great job keeping up with our pool every week, going above and beyond to make sure it looks great. The commitment to staying up-to-date and educated is nice.

BEST OF THE BEST!!

Nov 26 2018

These guys are the "BEST OF THE BEST"! We have had a lot of pool repair companies and have not found any of them to be as KNOWLEDGEABLE, and PROFICIENT as The Pool Boys! They knew immediately what the issues were and fixed them quickly! They definitely know what they are doing. Also very polite and respectful :) We feel comfortable recommending them to our friends.

Quick fix

Nov 22 2018

Relatives here for holiday on Tuesday and heater failing. Had used The Pool Boys before and always helpful. They were able to schedule visit and repaired the heater for enjoyment of grandchildren.

Heater Repair

Nov 21 2018

Quick response, quality work, at fair price.

So Pleased with The Pool Boys Service!

Nov 20 2018

Another excellent job from the office staff to the technicians. I am so glad I found this company. They are honest and make sure everything is to your satisfaction. I have been recommending you to everyone. Thank you!!

Another EXCELLENT Service visit Provided !!!!

Nov 16 2018

Just wanted to share my opinion, with others as to our experiences with the crew at The Pool Boys!! Once again, I called Justin, for help troubleshooting and fixing our Hot Tub. Also did they not only make the necessary repairs, we had a time frame that had to be met, without much notice!! We own and operate a VRBO home in Seabrook, with Customers on the way, they accommodated us in EVERY way !!!! Once again, this reaffirmed, that The Pool Boys is and will always be our Go-To Pool Service company. Leah, was also instrumental in the scheduling, etc. Thank You,

Quick Response, Quality Work and Excellent Service

Nov 12 2018

I am really impressed with The Pool Boys. A friend referred me to them and said they did good work. I called about a problem with my heater. Leah who took my call was courteous, knowledgeable and quick to get me on the schedule. Justin came to my house the same day, diagnosed the problem within 10 minutes and had it fixed in 10 more. They were transparent on their pricing and explained everything well. They even did an additional inspection of my equipment while out. I think this is a top notch company and would recommend them to anyone!

The Pool Boys are Tops

Nov 10 2018

If I could give them 10 stars I would. Zac, Justin, Leah and the rest of the team are all wonderful. Very knowledgeable about all aspects of pools and they all are very helpful in explaining pool products, pool chemicals and maintenance without ever being pushy. I recommend them to every pool owner I know.

Repairs

Nov 8 2018

Justin repaired our pool equipment today! He was super knowledgeable and respectful. He was so patient answering all my questions! Thank you, Justin!

Filter Cleaning

Nov 5 2018

Justin arrived on time and did a great job cleaning filter! I will recommend The Pool Boys to the neighbors.