Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Best Pool Company in League City

Jan 26 2019

I absolutely can’t say enough about The Pool Boys! They have without a doubt become like part of my family. I have called Zac, Justin and James in the middle of the night when my pool was overflowing. Leslie came to my home every single day to brush my pool and Leah has more patience than I can imagine! This team is nothing short of amazing and they have a client for life!

Service Call

Dec 19 2018

Justin and Mike came out and provided fast and thorough service. I'm switching from doing my own repairs to using The Pool Boys.

Weekly Maintenance

Dec 17 2018

The pool boys keep our pool clean every week. James comes almost the same time every week on the same day which shows how truly reliable this company is. Since I am a stay at home Mom, James will even knock on the back door and let me know if there is an issue with the pool that we need to know about such as a high level of something or a broken part. They are reliable, professional, friendly and worth the money to have a crystal clean pool 365 days a year! They even send their customers a Christmas card which shows they care! Thank you Pool Boys for your excellent service.

Great Work!

Dec 15 2018

I called The Pool Boys to help replace a valve on my pool. They came fast, and were very affordable. They left my pool area clean and followed up with a call to make sure all was working ok. I'll definitely use them the next time I have an issue.

Outstanding Service from The Pool Boys!

Dec 11 2018

Every employee that came out to my home was very professional and knowledgeable about pool service, operation, and equipment.

I love The Pool Boys

Dec 4 2018

After having fired two pool cleaning/service companies before The Pool Boys were introduced to us... I wish I would have had them when we purchased our home in August of 2017, as our pool cleaning/service company. We’ve had so many issues with our pool, most recently a new pump that was installed by another pool company that wasn’t installed properly. While I was in the hospital for two weeks, Justin, Zac and James were handing their specialized area of maintenance for us. Justin hooked up the pump to my Intelli-touch System the way it should have been the first install. He was very knowledgeable in what he was doing, which gave me confidence as a customer. I keep on top of my pool outside of The Pool Boys, but when I need them they are prompt and on time to help or answer any questions I may have. Leah is great at scheduling any appointments I may need and is prompt about getting back with me. I haven’t had any thoughts of firing this company because they are on their A game when it comes to taking care of our pool and equipment! I love The Pool Boys staff... terrific job guys and gals. Keep up the great work and customer service!!!

Awesome Weekly Pool Service

Nov 29 2018

The store and office staff are always friendly and helpful and James does a great job keeping up with our pool every week, going above and beyond to make sure it looks great. The commitment to staying up-to-date and educated is nice.

BEST OF THE BEST!!

Nov 26 2018

These guys are the "BEST OF THE BEST"! We have had a lot of pool repair companies and have not found any of them to be as KNOWLEDGEABLE, and PROFICIENT as The Pool Boys! They knew immediately what the issues were and fixed them quickly! They definitely know what they are doing. Also very polite and respectful :) We feel comfortable recommending them to our friends.

Quick fix

Nov 22 2018

Relatives here for holiday on Tuesday and heater failing. Had used The Pool Boys before and always helpful. They were able to schedule visit and repaired the heater for enjoyment of grandchildren.

Heater Repair

Nov 21 2018

Quick response, quality work, at fair price.

So Pleased with The Pool Boys Service!

Nov 20 2018

Another excellent job from the office staff to the technicians. I am so glad I found this company. They are honest and make sure everything is to your satisfaction. I have been recommending you to everyone. Thank you!!

Another EXCELLENT Service visit Provided !!!!

Nov 16 2018

Just wanted to share my opinion, with others as to our experiences with the crew at The Pool Boys!! Once again, I called Justin, for help troubleshooting and fixing our Hot Tub. Also did they not only make the necessary repairs, we had a time frame that had to be met, without much notice!! We own and operate a VRBO home in Seabrook, with Customers on the way, they accommodated us in EVERY way !!!! Once again, this reaffirmed, that The Pool Boys is and will always be our Go-To Pool Service company. Leah, was also instrumental in the scheduling, etc. Thank You,