Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Awesome Local Business

May 8 2019

The Pool Boys are the best! They came highly recommended from a friend when I was a new pool owner. They have been the only one I call with questions and repairs. They are often able to schedule me within a day or 2. I appreciated the email with the techs name and picture so I knew exactly who was coming to my home. Nice touch! Mike was fast and efficient replacing my pump and even found a few other issues that he fixed on the spot.

Great Work

May 8 2019

This Company Rocks! Highly recommended for service, convenience, and satisfaction. All employees are very knowledgeable and willing to work with you to get your pool squeaky clean. Good people.

Job Well Done

May 8 2019

Leah in the office was kind enough to get my pool repair job scheduled quickly and then Justin did quick and professional work. The Pool Boys did an overall good job.

Always Great Service

Apr 24 2019

From the first call to the office to set the appointment to the service we receive each year, it's excellent! They arrive when scheduled, call ahead before arriving and are thorough with the job. Really appreciate you all at Pool Boys!

The Pool Boys Review

Apr 21 2019

What a good group of people to deal with concerning your pool. I have known The Pool Boys for about 7 years now. They are kind, courteous, and people you can trust with all pool needs. I highly recommend them.

New Permanent Customer

Apr 16 2019

Service has been awesome and everyone I have spoken with has been extremely helpful. They have a new permanent customer in me for sure. The service updates have great explanations with pictures for everything they fixed or observed. They did everything that was agreed to and reported anything outside of normal. Very very happy with The Pool Boys and recommend you check them out if looking for a pool service company. I have a couple items that I want to upgrade with my pool and I will be calling The Pool Boys for these pool projects.

THANK YOU, Pool Boys!!!

Apr 16 2019

We are very grateful to our new best friend - Zac. He came one day and explained very carefully how to bring our fiberglass pool back to life. Our routine "pool guy" (a.k.a member of the family) has been incapacitated since last August so pool care has been dormant. Zac and his co-worker worked for 3 days to make it beautiful again! They have explained very carefully how we should go forward with pool maintenance. They explained the skimmer options for our pool. They are excellent teachers and very patient!! I think the Pool Boys will have this job with our pool for as long as we live in this house!!

Pool Boys- Great service!

Apr 16 2019

We have been very pleased with the Pool Boys over the past couple of years. They are always pleasant and (unlike some others) they really seem to know their business.

Pool Services

Apr 13 2019

The Pool Boys have been great to work with. Extremely responsive and very accommodating. They are very skilled and are here to help address whatever issues exist. They are taking care of two of our properties and doing a great job. We would highly recommend them!

Pool Service Review

Apr 12 2019

I have been dealing with the Pool Boys for almost 4 years now and I appreciate the service and attention to detail. Love these guys and its always a pleasure to have them servicing my pool. Keep up the good work team!!

Scale Removal and Automated Salt System

Apr 12 2019

We developed scale on our pool bottom. The Pool Boys came out, assessed the issue and immediately began a treatment regime which solved the problem. They also replaced our existing salt cell with one which provides a readout. They did not attempt to sell me something I did not need. They were considerate of my budget and recommended a solution to meet our needs. They are consistently professional, friendly and look out for their customer needs. I also purchase my pool supplies from them. They are customer focused and professional. I appreciate the service and expertise I receive from them.

Equipment Maintenance

Apr 5 2019

Had a pool technician come out and service our pool pump filters. He did a great job explaining to me the appropriate servicing period as well as pulling a water sample and calling me later to report the water analysis. He noticed a leak on the filter tank due to a deteriorated OEM gasket. Got it changed out and everything's working smoothly. Keep up the great work The Pool Boys!