Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Pool Heater Repair

May 26 2016

Excellent same day service from Justin, who was very professional. He quickly diagnosed and repaired my heater. Very friendly and dedicated to his profession, he earned my trust and we will contact him for all our pool needs. Thank You Justin

Above and Beyond

May 5 2016

Zac and Justin went above and beyond what I would have expected from an ordinary service company. These guys not only did what they said they would regardless of the late hour, but they returned twice at no cost to ensure my equipment was working properly. When I called on a Sunday, Zac went out of his way to swing by to check out the problem. I would not only recommend these guys, but I will use them again and again as the need may arise. Great job guys!

Same Day Service

Apr 8 2016

I just wanted to express how much I appreciate the help from Zac. I needed to have a pool looked at that had issues during an inspection. Zac went above and beyond and stopped by the house on his way home from a long day. He promptly resolved 2 issues and I was good to go. Zac was polite, professional, and very informative. I would highly recommend Zac and The Pool Boys to anyone with a pool.

Jandy JXI Pool Heater Replacement

Mar 27 2016

The Pool Boys came out to replace my Jandy LX pool heater with the latest Jandy JXI, it's smaller, lighter, and more efficient. Was very impressed with the knowledge and expertise of The Pool Boys. They changed out the heater in a couple of hours, at a very good price tag, and did a good clean job.

Very Dependable!!

Mar 25 2016

These guys were great! They do things the right way, explain everything and very dependable. Now I have a blue pool again! Thank you so much!

Best Pool Service in Town

Mar 24 2016

Zack and Justin always fix our pumps or filters throughout the years, even though we live near Bear Creek and are out of their pool cleaning area. Always do an A+ job and beat anyone's prices in our area.

Justin Provided us with Professional Service

Mar 18 2016

Justin arrived when he said he would and repaired our issue very quickly and professionally. He went above and beyond to take care of what was needed to resolve our problem.

Timely, Polite, and Cost Friendly

Mar 16 2016

They were on time and fixed my heater for much less than someone else that had quoted me earlier. The follow up calls to check and make sure everything was working a few days later was a nice touch as well. I highly recommend them for your pool needs.

Great Company and Very professional

Mar 14 2016

Found Pool Boys on Google and I am very pleased from Leslie answering my call (very nice) and asked me how she could help me and how appreciative they were of my business. Nice to be appreciated! Told me that their technicians were in Katy today but could come out tomorrow. No major rush on my part just replacing a motor to my cascade feature. Scheduled them to come out tomorrow morning but when I got home I was sitting on my back deck and their were 2 technicians standing in my back yard ready to install my motor. WOW!! Impressed. Super nice guys and found out they own the company!! Very educational about my pool system and very very quick with the repair. My wife asked them about a situation with my spa draining and they knew exactly what was happening. Check Valve needed replacing. Boom!! Changed that out also and fired up my new motor and ran great!! Recommend them to all my pool owning buddy's!! Great experience and new friendship with great young businessmen!!!

Super Service

Mar 2 2016

We recently purchased a home with a 25-30 year old pool so of course we purchased a home warranty to include the pool. The pool had been resurfaced, but still had some old equipment. The first call to the home warranty service produce a pool company that did very little. Our second call to the home warranty service produced Justin from The Pool Boys. Not only did he take the time to explain the problem, he also answered all my questions. He replaced the 30 year old DE filter with a cartridge filter as scheduled on time. He also went the extra mile to provide us with additional parts even a few weeks after the initial service. Justin was very responsive, knowledgable and helpful. Great service and we will definitely use him again!

Impressive Service!

Dec 1 2015

I was very impressed with the service I received. Zac was amazing, and so knowledgeable. Great service and a follow up call 2 weeks later to make sure everything was good!!! You don't get that much anymore with other company's.....

Zachary is awesome!

Nov 13 2015

Zack at Pool Boys is very nice, fair, and efficient. He helped my husband acquire parts for our pool heater. He then installed a new heater in a timely fashion. He is professional and knows his trade very well. He is also easy to get hold of. We will use Pool Boys from now on and recommend them to our friends and neighbors. We have been stood up or overcharged by other pool repair companies in the past. It is refreshing to find someone who truly cares.