Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Awesome Weekly Pool Service

Nov 29 2018

The store and office staff are always friendly and helpful and James does a great job keeping up with our pool every week, going above and beyond to make sure it looks great. The commitment to staying up-to-date and educated is nice.

BEST OF THE BEST!!

Nov 26 2018

These guys are the "BEST OF THE BEST"! We have had a lot of pool repair companies and have not found any of them to be as KNOWLEDGEABLE, and PROFICIENT as The Pool Boys! They knew immediately what the issues were and fixed them quickly! They definitely know what they are doing. Also very polite and respectful :) We feel comfortable recommending them to our friends.

Quick fix

Nov 22 2018

Relatives here for holiday on Tuesday and heater failing. Had used The Pool Boys before and always helpful. They were able to schedule visit and repaired the heater for enjoyment of grandchildren.

Heater Repair

Nov 21 2018

Quick response, quality work, at fair price.

So Pleased with The Pool Boys Service!

Nov 20 2018

Another excellent job from the office staff to the technicians. I am so glad I found this company. They are honest and make sure everything is to your satisfaction. I have been recommending you to everyone. Thank you!!

Another EXCELLENT Service visit Provided !!!!

Nov 16 2018

Just wanted to share my opinion, with others as to our experiences with the crew at The Pool Boys!! Once again, I called Justin, for help troubleshooting and fixing our Hot Tub. Also did they not only make the necessary repairs, we had a time frame that had to be met, without much notice!! We own and operate a VRBO home in Seabrook, with Customers on the way, they accommodated us in EVERY way !!!! Once again, this reaffirmed, that The Pool Boys is and will always be our Go-To Pool Service company. Leah, was also instrumental in the scheduling, etc. Thank You,

Quick Response, Quality Work and Excellent Service

Nov 12 2018

I am really impressed with The Pool Boys. A friend referred me to them and said they did good work. I called about a problem with my heater. Leah who took my call was courteous, knowledgeable and quick to get me on the schedule. Justin came to my house the same day, diagnosed the problem within 10 minutes and had it fixed in 10 more. They were transparent on their pricing and explained everything well. They even did an additional inspection of my equipment while out. I think this is a top notch company and would recommend them to anyone!

The Pool Boys are Tops

Nov 10 2018

If I could give them 10 stars I would. Zac, Justin, Leah and the rest of the team are all wonderful. Very knowledgeable about all aspects of pools and they all are very helpful in explaining pool products, pool chemicals and maintenance without ever being pushy. I recommend them to every pool owner I know.

Repairs

Nov 8 2018

Justin repaired our pool equipment today! He was super knowledgeable and respectful. He was so patient answering all my questions! Thank you, Justin!

Filter Cleaning

Nov 5 2018

Justin arrived on time and did a great job cleaning filter! I will recommend The Pool Boys to the neighbors.

Filter Cleaning

Oct 25 2018

Justin came earlier than I expected, which was good. He was professional, courteous, and efficient. My filter was cleaned and the pressure restored to my water feature and Polaris. Very happy with the Pool Boys. I will definitely use them in the near future.

Pump Fixed at a Fair Price

Aug 1 2018

My main pump ran dry for a couple days while we were on vacation and shutdown. These guys came out and got the pool running great at minimal cost. Excellent job and great staff. I've used these guys several times and have never been disappointed in service or price.